

International Bodyguard & Security Services Association

Postal address: 1276 Budapest 22 P.O.Box 28, Hungary

E-mail: president@ibssa.org

ANNEX 8

Information on other offices

- a. Executive Committee
- b. Other regional offices or departments
- c. IBSSA International Sport Federation leadership

The following offices and all other positions are appointments by the newly elected Board of Directors and the Congress will be informed, but no elections are required according to the Statutes of IBSSA:

Appointments:

Executive Committee (EC)

The Executive Committee is composed of the:

- 1. Board of Directors
- 2. Honorary President
- 3. Honorary Founding Members
- 4. Coordinating Presidents of Continents and other Leadership members (Chairmen of Departments)

Chairman of the EC Dr. Bogdan VUKOSAVLJEVIC (Slovenia)

1st Vice Chairman Mr. Ergys MUHAREMI (Switzerland) 2nd Vice Chairman Dr. Constantin BUZATU (Romania) 3rd Vice Chairman Mr. Szilveszter TÁNCZOS (Hungary) 4th Vice Chairman Mr. Tony SCHIENA (USA) 5th Vice Chairman Mr. Dostan IBRAGIMOV (Kazakhstan)

6th Vice Chairman Mr. Ivan IVANOVICH (Mexico)

Chairpersons of Departments

Dr. Anna POPPER – Chairman of Event Management and Protocol Department

Dr. Rony KLUGER - Chairman of Education and Qualification Department

Mr. Bülent CAKMAK – Chairman of Rescue Coordinating Department

Prof. George POPPER - Chairman of Financial Department

Dr. Marko NICOVIC - Chairman of Antiterrorist Department, Chairman of Internal Security Department

Mr. Peter LEDNÁR – Chairman of Diplomatic Department

Mr. Szilveszter TÁNCZOS – Chairman of Event Security Department

Mr. Karim GARRANAH - Chairman of Travel Department

Dr. Antal KOLLÁR – Chairman of Legal Department

Dr. Paul G. HÖGLUND – Chairman of Quality Control Department

Gen. Dr. Zoltán SCHVÁB – Chairman of Traffic Safety Department

Dr. Antonio La SALANDRA - Chairman of Strategic Studies against Crime and Terrorism Department

Dr. Shraga SADE – Chairman of Psychology Department

Dr. Patrick Tristram BIJOU – Chairman of Bank Security Department

Mr. Ferenc Attila SZÖLLŐSI – Chairman of City and Settlement Security Department

Dr. Sasa VUJKO – Chairman of Investigation Department

Dr. Ervin P. FINTA – Chairman of Medical Department

Mr. Ádám POPPER – Chairman of Internet and Information Security Department

Mr. Jamie FAULKENBERRY - Chairman of Narcotics Policy Department

Dr. András CZAPÁRY-MARTINCSEVICS – Chairman of Technical Department

Mrs. Ivetta GÁSPÁR – Chairman of Cultural Department

Dr. András NIKLÓS – Chairman of VIP Protection and Security Department

Mr. Attila KOTLÁR – Chairman of Bodyguard Department

Dr. László BARÁTH – Chairman of Project Security Department

Dr. Attila BORBÉLY – Chairman of Insurance Policy Department

IBSSA International Sport Federation (ISF)

Honorary President of IBSSA ISF Mr. Luis BAGUENA SALVADOR (Spain)

President of IBSSA ISF Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel)

General Secretary of IBSSA ISF Dr. Nico WAERTS (Netherlands) Executive President of ISF Sport Diplomacy Dr. Paul HÖGLUND (Sweden)

Executive President of ISF for Europe Mr. Magnus CEDERBLAD (Sweden)

Executive President of ISF for Africa Mr. Imtiaz ABDULLA (Republic of South Africa)

Executive President of ISF for America Mr. Joe B. MIRZA (USA)

Vice President (AIKIDO): Mr. Attila PIVONY – Hungary

Vice President (BOKATOR): Grand Master SAN KIM SEAN - Cambodia

Vice President (HEAVY ATLETICS): Dr. Josef LEITNER – Hungary

Vice President (JU JITSU): Soke István KELEMEN - Hungary and

Dr. Auvo NIINIKETO (Finland)

Vice President (KARATE): Mr. Vladimir MIRONOV – Uzbekistan

Dr. Péter FÁBIÁN – Hungary Vice President (KEMPO):

Vice President (KICK BOX): Mr. Winfried RAITHEL – Germany

Vice President (KUNG FU, THAI BOX): Dr. Robert LYONS - USA

Vice President (MARTIAL ARTS): Dr. Giuseppe MORABITO – Italy Vice President (MMA, JUDO, Grappling): Mr. Tamás KÁRPÁTI – Hungary

Vice President (SHOOTING): Mr. Gyula SIRA – Hungary

Vice President: Mr. Khalil Ahmad KHAN – Pakistan

Mr. Tamás TÖRÖK – USA

Vice President: Soke Sadatomo HARADA – Japan

Representative for Ashihara: Mr. Attila DURGÓ – *Hungary*

Representative for Arabic Region: Mr. Emad S. KHALIL Representative for Florida, USA: Shihan Rey PEREZ Representative for Georgia, USA: Shihan Pete PUKISH

Representative for England: Mr. Thomas W. STARLING

Dr. Péter GÁBOR – Hungary Deputy Organiser:

Vice President: